Towards an HIV Cure Advisory Board


Post / Region

Charu Kaushic

Canadian Institute of Health Research (CIHR), Canada

Diana Finzi

NIAID/NIH, United States

Glaudina Loots

Department of Science & Innovation, South Africa

Glenda Gray

South African Medical Research Council, South Africa

Marcus Low

Treatment Action Campaign (TAC), South Africa

Maureen Goodenow

NIH-OAR, United States

Meg Doherty

WHO, Switzerland

Michaela Muller-Trutwin

ANRS and Institut Pasteur, France

Mike McCune

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, United States

Mitchell Warren

AVAC, United States

Moses Supercharger Nsubuga

Stigmaless, Uganda

Peter Godfrey-Faussett

UNAIDS, Switzerland

Remko van Leeuwen

Aidsfonds, Netherlands

Richard Jefferys

Treatment Action Group (TAG), United States

Rowena Johnston

amfAR, United States

Serawit Bruck Landais

Sidaction, France

Sharon Lewin

The Doherty Institute, University of Melbourne, Australia

Steve Deeks

UCSF, United States

Thumbi Ndung’u

University of KwaZulu-Natal and Africa Health Research Institute, South Africa

Yiming Shao

CDC, China